In honor of Valentines Day I thought I’d add another post to my developing series about being gay is so much more than just sexual. (See my other posts here and here.)

You may have already seen this first video before, as it went viral a little while ago, but I thought it would be great to share anyway:

Same Love by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis:

A student from PHC, who requested anonymity for obvious reasons, actually sent us a link to it, but more than the video I wanted to share the student’s thoughts on it: “What I specifically appreciated about this video was the very end. It showed a lasting relationship. …gay or straight….you want a relationship, not just sex.”

And because they’re just so adorable together, and this song is just so perfect:

Stills of Neil Patrick Harris and David Burtka set to Must Have Done Something Right by Relient K:

Happy Valentines Day!

